Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Service staff very attentive and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

As always very professional with a quick turnaround on the work 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Tony Palmer at Ferrari Palm Beach was a great help with the out of state purchase of my 488 Pista. Very happy with the clear communication, overall attention to detail and of course the car! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I typically don't enjoy the car buying experience, Tony at Ferrari Palm Beach made me actually enjoy buying a car. Simple, no BS, treated me like a friend, we made a good deal and in the end made me feel great about the purchase. Not to mention I was there less than 30 minutes (signing docs and taking the car). Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I came back to purchase my second Ferrari with the team at Ferrari of Palm Beach because the team there always took great care to meet my needs. Tony Palmer was available to me 24/7 to help me get acclimated to my new car! Tony and the team are truly awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and we’re happy to show us the inventory and get us in our new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Tony Palmer is the guy you want to talk to here ... he was helpful, empathetic, respectful, and a true professional from end-to-end of our transaction. He never misdirected me, or hid things about the car that he knew I'd want to know. Can't recommend him personally enough. The dealer overall was great in getting the deal done - F&I to the GM/Sales Manager, everyone seems eager to help, and thankful for the partnership with their customers. Thanks you, all!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Tony Palmer was excellent throughout the buying process!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

First Class Service from Andrew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Outstanding service, excellent communication throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Everyone at the Ferrari dealership in Palm Beach was fantastic and very professional. Our sales rep was first class and made sure everything was taken care of to ensure that what we ordered is what we received and he went far beyond his responsibilities to show me how to utilize most of the electronics in the car. He gave me his number and told me he was available 24 seven. The automobile is everything and more than we expected. It’s great to be part of the Ferrari family now.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Terrific service. PROFESSIONAL!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I purchased a California T from Tony at the store. He was awesome to deal with and delivered everything he said he would

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional group in every respect from sales, business office, marketing, to service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Tony Palmer was wonderful! Made my purchase as an out of state buyer seamless. The selection of cars beats any Ferrari dealer on the West Coast. Highly recommend Tony and his associates with your next Ferrari purchase.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Amazing, so helpful & accommodating! After all I’m spending over 300k on a 2020 GTC LUSSO

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Vroom

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I want to thank James Edmonds service manager at Ferrari Palm Beach for his Exceptional customer service and professional treatment he gave me when I took my Maserati for service. Ask for him for a VIP treatment Gino Suarez

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience, both with ordering process and delivery. The wait of a custom built Ferrari is long but it's worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach 100% if you are shopping for a Ferrari, Maserati, or other trade-in cars they have in stock. My Auto sales consultant Tony was highly knowledgeable, low key, listened well and helped me make the right decision. Also noteworthy was the finance guy Eric who got me approved quickly and helped me get a low rate. Shopping for a luxury car can be challenging; however, the excellent service from the team at Maserati of Palm Beach made the process enjoyable. I am very excited about my new car. Again, I would strongly recommend Maserati of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I worked with Tony Palmer, and the rest of the team at Ferrari of Palm Beach, to purchase my dream Ferrari under the CPO program. It was one of the easiest and most professional transactions I have ever been part of. Tony took special care to make sure the car was perfect before I took delivery. I feel very fortunate to have worked with the whole team.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Francis DeRuschi was a pleasure to work with; is highly knowledgeable and very customer centric.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Calvin has gone over and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. Even after I was hot headed yelled and screamed posted bad reviews he still took it upon himself to make it happen. If this doesn’t say customer service I don’t know what will. He could of simply wrote me off and not gave it another thought. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

So I have been a customer of Ferrari of Palm Beach and specifically Tony Palmer for almost a year at this point. A little over a year ago I decided I wanted to buy a convertible Ferrari. I started looking all over and because of the relatively unique car market for used cars I ended up ordering a F8 Spider. I was first introduced to my sales associate, Tony Palmer, as a recommendation from a friend/colleague of mine who had purchased a number of Ferrari's from a dealership that he used to be affiliated with. Given a direct ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Francis and the sales team at this dealership did a great job with the purchase of my 488 spider. My questions and concerns were addressed in a very professional manner and their help shipping the car to another part of the country made the whole transaction seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always been a pleasure to deal with the Staff at Ferrari of Palm Beach. They are very professional courteous and friendly. I'm very pleased to see that Tony Palmer has joined their sales force. I bought my first Ferrari from him years back. He is the consummate professional. In addition, Bud and Francis are both great. Enjoy talking to them about the history of the Brand and things to look for going forward. Also Tyler and George in Parts and Joseph in Service each provide courteous and professional service. Anyway, I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

At Ferrari of Palm Beach you’ll find some of the friendliest people you’ll encounter anywhere. Between Francis in sales and James in service, you’re going to work with great people all through your car buying and ownership experience. I can’t recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Tony P at Ferrari of Palm Beach was by far one of the most transparent and professional sales advisors I've worked with in the exotic car market. Knowledgeable, no bs, and direct. +1 on overall customer service will certainly work with him and this dealership again

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Andrew Sulyok was extremely accommodating and the entire staff was very courteous and welcomed us as first time Ferrari buyers! We would not hesitate to shop there again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Eric used cars manager was spot on with what I would call a difficult demanding educated consumer. after doing my due diligence with a good number of Ferrari dealers Eric made it happen. Tony is assistant was extremely helpful and very willing to go the extra mile. Dawn in the office was also extremely helpful prompt efficient in returning emails and making things happen. This is my second Ferrari and I definitely would go back to Palm Beach Ferrari for a third. Welcome Calvin has the new general manager who came over from Long Island Ferrari who I also have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My vehicle was in for an annual service and to address a few electrical gremlins. Communication was frequent and comprehensive, especially as the issues became more complicated. The work was done quickly and competently. Joe and JR are both consummate professionals who understand what it takes to exceed high customer expectations. I highly recommend Ferrari of the Palm Beaches.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

James in the service department did a thorough job in a prepurchase inspection of the Dino I’m buying. He sent me photographs and a video of all the areas that I requested of him. He even did research for me and got me prices on a couple of things that needed addressing. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

To whom it may concern, I was very impressed with the service at Ferrari of Palm Beach. All I had to do was make on phone call to Joe in the service department and my car was picked up within the hour and the whole time it was there I was kept up to date with text messages. It was music to my ears that the only reason the wrench 🔧 sign came on was part of the general maintenance. Joe was very professional and the car was back in my garage at my house within a day or so, washed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Highly recommended the dealership . Marc and Anthony went above and beyond to make the purchase a pleasant experience. I’m looking forward to doing business with them in the future .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Purchased a 2020 R8 from Calvin and Andrew and couldn’t be happier. They were very professional, super friendly and handled all my needs. Dawn did a great job as well with the financing. Great team they have!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

The entire process of ordering and designing my Ferrari to the pick up of the new F8 was total ease and luxury. Ferrari of Palm Beach for the Win!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had a hard time deciding which one to buy....all are so nice. Bud is a great salesperson

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We have been to a few Ferrari dealerships. We found Ferrari Palm Beach most professional and hassle free to shop. The sales team have always been great at working with while at the dealership looking for the right car. And fabulous at following up when one comes available to view. Our new purchase took place because of such a thoughtful sales team member, Francis DeRuschi. He didn’t have an idea whether we were serious buyers yet he took 100% of his valuable time educating us with the new models. We literally didn’t have any intentions of buying a car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Need I say more? It’s Ferrari. Excellent care from sales to service. We first considered buying from Fort Lauderdale but chose Palm Beach dealer over them. Anthony is great for sales!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very professional, and easy to work with. Found the dream car we wanted. We will be coming back for another!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Francis and Eric are both just terrific. Men of their words, no BS and excellent customer service. They will go an extra mile for you and will be patient while doing it. Look no further!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

This is the best experience I have had buying a car. The team was awesome. Tony Palmer was attentive, knowledgeable, professional and caring. Tony followed up after the sale to make sure I did not need anything else. He even assisted my wife and I during the purchase of 2 Maserati next door

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Francis was phenomenal to work with and the entire staff was helpful and made the process so enjoyable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I've been to many Ferrari dealerships over the years. Many have red velvet ropes around the the few cars they have in inventory and people that are dedicated to ignoring you. I guess my tattoos and cool hair didn't cut it. It's intimidating enough being around the greatest cars ever made that sell for equally intimidating prices, no matter your level of wealth. Eric and Andrew met me with polo shirts and a welcoming attitude. When you make the bucks to buy a Ferrari, the last thing you want to do is have to dress up and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My service experience with James was very professional. His patience and attention to detail was great . Great job !

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic service and did everything as quick as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Amazing customer service. From pick up to delivery, didn’t have to lift a fingers. Couldn’t be any happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Francis and the staff at Ferrari Palm Beach were 1st rate in every way; Timely Communicatiom, Professionalism, and Courtesy. I am an out of state buyer, but they handled the extra steps in the process with aplomb. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I’ve had 2 Ferrari’s and 3 Maserati’s serviced at Ferrari over the past 4 -5 years. It’s consistently the best service experience possible. The work is done on time and well explained. JR Wagner, the service manager is terrific. He has gone out of his way on numerous occasions to get things done. Also, one side benefit is walking through the showroom while service is being done. It’s like going to an exotic car museum and it’s free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Handled an emergency repair to my car very promptly. Service advisor kept me updated all the time

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I was taken care of by Tony Palmer, and the whole experience of knowledge and gaining trust and answering questions on various aspects, technical, functional and economic, and feeling welcome was superlative. There was no sense of “I will care for this customer depending on whether I believe he will buy or just browse”. Everyone in the process afterwards was also very friendly and knowledgeable. The follow up on pending items was promptly executed without needing second follow-ups. All in all, a great customer experience. Now I only need to go on the track and actually enjoy the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to stop in. Professional service Great staff. If you happen to stop in, ask for Bud Root. Ferrari representative as kind, knowledgeable & friendly as they come

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

James in Service Department is the most responsive and thorough representative for Ferrari and I have been a Ferrari owner for 30years..the cars are great but to have after sale service is key Congrats to Ferrari of Palm Beach Thanks BK

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service. James was attentive and kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle service. JR is an exceptional manager as well. They always make you feel part of the family.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Helped me right away with a dead battery. Waited while the service was completed in a very short time. Thank you James & JR Byron

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I have been a customer of Ferrari Palm Beach for over a decade and have purchased 5 vehicles through them. My sales person has always been Bud Root. My recent experience was in designing and building a Tailor made 812 GTS. The experience was absolutely terrific. The care and concern from Bud Root in particular made the experience so memorable. The entire team at Palm Beach Ferrari , from the service people headed by JR to the GM, Calvin, just really care. They love what they do and it shows.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

First, everyone greeted me with a smile. Second, I was offered multiple times a beverage or if there was anything else I needed. Ambiance/ decor was delightful. Perfection is the word I would use. Bud Root especially was amazing to work with. Thank you for the exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I spent several weeks looking for the right truck for my family and I. During that time, I went to several dealerships where aggressive sales tactics, high mark-ups, poor communication, going back on deals discussed, and even lying were all too common. I happened to find a truck online at Ferrari of Palm Beach, which is approximately four hours from my residence. From the start, Francis was friendly and eager to help facilitate this sale as if I was in the showroom looking at the truck. He answered all my questions, and made sure I had all the information prior ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We visited the Ferrari of Palm Beach, Andrew was our salesman, just simply put we had an amazing experience, Andrew exhibits high level of professionalism and knowledge, most important was the level of patience, answers all your questions, no pressure at all, treats customers with utmost respect. The same goes with the rest of the staff, the manager, finance and front desk staff. Just truly an easy going, fun and exceptional experience. I highly recommend, if you head this way, Andrew is definitely your guy, call him up and make a great deal !!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Tony Palmer and team are exceptional

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Truly exceptional!! I made an out of state purchase from this dealership, and naturally had a few hiccups in the process as can be expected - what remained constant was the extraordinary commitment and professionalism from my sales rep; Tony Palmer. Tony went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that I was satisfied, he was diligent in keeping me updated and following up post purchase. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and I absolutely recommend working with Tony.


Leave Us A Review