Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Tony gave me just what I needed during my recent purchase: efficiency, knowledge, and humor. He is first class in Ferrari sales. He will be my go to for my next Ferrari purchase! Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The personnel at palm beach Ferrari are top notch From management to sales to service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent service performed it as promised will definitely always use this dealership in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Tony Palmer was very easy to work with and helped make my purchase pretty seamless. Would definitely recommend him to other car buyers.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The best service i can imagine!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Ferrari of Palm Beach is the gold standard of dealerships. They made sure I and my vehicle received first class attention.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Ferrari of PB is great. Great sales and service. Efficient and Anthony makes it happen. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Amazing staff

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I just picked up my 812 gts my salesman Francis was terrific I have been using him for over 20 years . He is very knowledgeable and is an all around good guy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Service Manager Joe was very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. High End cars and High End service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great cars obviously, and a great team of friendly people who know what they are talking about! I am a happy, returning customer. 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I wanted to thank JR and Joe at the service department at Ferrari of Palm Beach. Once again, I called to get my annual service. They got me in based on my schedule and as always are extremely friendly and professional. Thank you again and enjoy the holidays.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

First remote purchase of expensive car and went smoothly. Car was as described. Very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Francis was great. Enjoyed every aspect of working with him throughout the order and delivery process.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Francis was a great salesman, I would definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Joe was awesome! Everything was perfect! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Very courteous and efficient service Car transport was excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

My purchase at Ferrari of Palm Beach was the smoothest ever. Credit should go to Francis DeRuschi and his team. The vehicle was flawlessly shipped to Naples from Palm Beach without my having seen it. It was exactly as Francis described. The sting of losing a beloved vehicle in the hurricane was greatly soothed by the hassle free delivery of a worthy replacement. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I am grateful for the excellent service in the purchase of the car and Tony familiarizing myself with the new Levante

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Service staff very attentive and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

As always very professional with a quick turnaround on the work 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Tony Palmer at Ferrari Palm Beach was a great help with the out of state purchase of my 488 Pista. Very happy with the clear communication, overall attention to detail and of course the car! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I typically don't enjoy the car buying experience, Tony at Ferrari Palm Beach made me actually enjoy buying a car. Simple, no BS, treated me like a friend, we made a good deal and in the end made me feel great about the purchase. Not to mention I was there less than 30 minutes (signing docs and taking the car). Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I came back to purchase my second Ferrari with the team at Ferrari of Palm Beach because the team there always took great care to meet my needs. Tony Palmer was available to me 24/7 to help me get acclimated to my new car! Tony and the team are truly awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and we’re happy to show us the inventory and get us in our new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Tony Palmer is the guy you want to talk to here ... he was helpful, empathetic, respectful, and a true professional from end-to-end of our transaction. He never misdirected me, or hid things about the car that he knew I'd want to know. Can't recommend him personally enough. The dealer overall was great in getting the deal done - F&I to the GM/Sales Manager, everyone seems eager to help, and thankful for the partnership with their customers. Thanks you, all!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Tony Palmer was excellent throughout the buying process!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

First Class Service from Andrew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Outstanding service, excellent communication throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Terrific service. PROFESSIONAL!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I purchased a California T from Tony at the store. He was awesome to deal with and delivered everything he said he would

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional group in every respect from sales, business office, marketing, to service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Tony Palmer was wonderful! Made my purchase as an out of state buyer seamless. The selection of cars beats any Ferrari dealer on the West Coast. Highly recommend Tony and his associates with your next Ferrari purchase.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Amazing, so helpful & accommodating! After all I’m spending over 300k on a 2020 GTC LUSSO

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Vroom

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I want to thank James Edmonds service manager at Ferrari Palm Beach for his Exceptional customer service and professional treatment he gave me when I took my Maserati for service. Ask for him for a VIP treatment Gino Suarez

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience, both with ordering process and delivery. The wait of a custom built Ferrari is long but it's worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach 100% if you are shopping for a Ferrari, Maserati, or other trade-in cars they have in stock. My Auto sales consultant Tony was highly knowledgeable, low key, listened well and helped me make the right decision. Also noteworthy was the finance guy Eric who got me approved quickly and helped me get a low rate. Shopping for a luxury car can be challenging; however, the excellent service from the team at Maserati of Palm Beach made the process enjoyable. I am very excited about my new car. Again, I would strongly recommend Maserati of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I worked with Tony Palmer, and the rest of the team at Ferrari of Palm Beach, to purchase my dream Ferrari under the CPO program. It was one of the easiest and most professional transactions I have ever been part of. Tony took special care to make sure the car was perfect before I took delivery. I feel very fortunate to have worked with the whole team.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Francis DeRuschi was a pleasure to work with; is highly knowledgeable and very customer centric.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Calvin has gone over and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. Even after I was hot headed yelled and screamed posted bad reviews he still took it upon himself to make it happen. If this doesn’t say customer service I don’t know what will. He could of simply wrote me off and not gave it another thought. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

So I have been a customer of Ferrari of Palm Beach and specifically Tony Palmer for almost a year at this point. A little over a year ago I decided I wanted to buy a convertible Ferrari. I started looking all over and because of the relatively unique car market for used cars I ended up ordering a F8 Spider. I was first introduced to my sales associate, Tony Palmer, as a recommendation from a friend/colleague of mine who had purchased a number of Ferrari's from a dealership that he used to be affiliated with. Given a direct ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Francis and the sales team at this dealership did a great job with the purchase of my 488 spider. My questions and concerns were addressed in a very professional manner and their help shipping the car to another part of the country made the whole transaction seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always been a pleasure to deal with the Staff at Ferrari of Palm Beach. They are very professional courteous and friendly. I'm very pleased to see that Tony Palmer has joined their sales force. I bought my first Ferrari from him years back. He is the consummate professional. In addition, Bud and Francis are both great. Enjoy talking to them about the history of the Brand and things to look for going forward. Also Tyler and George in Parts and Joseph in Service each provide courteous and professional service. Anyway, I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

At Ferrari of Palm Beach you’ll find some of the friendliest people you’ll encounter anywhere. Between Francis in sales and James in service, you’re going to work with great people all through your car buying and ownership experience. I can’t recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Tony P at Ferrari of Palm Beach was by far one of the most transparent and professional sales advisors I've worked with in the exotic car market. Knowledgeable, no bs, and direct. +1 on overall customer service will certainly work with him and this dealership again

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Andrew Sulyok was extremely accommodating and the entire staff was very courteous and welcomed us as first time Ferrari buyers! We would not hesitate to shop there again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Eric used cars manager was spot on with what I would call a difficult demanding educated consumer. after doing my due diligence with a good number of Ferrari dealers Eric made it happen. Tony is assistant was extremely helpful and very willing to go the extra mile. Dawn in the office was also extremely helpful prompt efficient in returning emails and making things happen. This is my second Ferrari and I definitely would go back to Palm Beach Ferrari for a third. Welcome Calvin has the new general manager who came over from Long Island Ferrari who I also have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My vehicle was in for an annual service and to address a few electrical gremlins. Communication was frequent and comprehensive, especially as the issues became more complicated. The work was done quickly and competently. Joe and JR are both consummate professionals who understand what it takes to exceed high customer expectations. I highly recommend Ferrari of the Palm Beaches.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

James in the service department did a thorough job in a prepurchase inspection of the Dino I’m buying. He sent me photographs and a video of all the areas that I requested of him. He even did research for me and got me prices on a couple of things that needed addressing. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

To whom it may concern, I was very impressed with the service at Ferrari of Palm Beach. All I had to do was make on phone call to Joe in the service department and my car was picked up within the hour and the whole time it was there I was kept up to date with text messages. It was music to my ears that the only reason the wrench 🔧 sign came on was part of the general maintenance. Joe was very professional and the car was back in my garage at my house within a day or so, washed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Highly recommended the dealership . Marc and Anthony went above and beyond to make the purchase a pleasant experience. I’m looking forward to doing business with them in the future .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Purchased a 2020 R8 from Calvin and Andrew and couldn’t be happier. They were very professional, super friendly and handled all my needs. Dawn did a great job as well with the financing. Great team they have!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

The entire process of ordering and designing my Ferrari to the pick up of the new F8 was total ease and luxury. Ferrari of Palm Beach for the Win!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had a hard time deciding which one to buy....all are so nice. Bud is a great salesperson

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Need I say more? It’s Ferrari. Excellent care from sales to service. We first considered buying from Fort Lauderdale but chose Palm Beach dealer over them. Anthony is great for sales!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very professional, and easy to work with. Found the dream car we wanted. We will be coming back for another!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great experience, starting from tow truck service to replacement of complicated engine parts on a V12 Ferrari model. Responsive staff. Car returned in perfect working order in a timely manner during peak holiday season. No hesitation to recommend this dealership. Thank you. Patrick

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Francis and Eric are both just terrific. Men of their words, no BS and excellent customer service. They will go an extra mile for you and will be patient while doing it. Look no further!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

This is the best experience I have had buying a car. The team was awesome. Tony Palmer was attentive, knowledgeable, professional and caring. Tony followed up after the sale to make sure I did not need anything else. He even assisted my wife and I during the purchase of 2 Maserati next door

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Excellent communication and service! This will make the third purchase for my employer Mr. Miller from the fine folks at Ferrari of Palm Beach. Pinnacle of professionalism and white glove service. Won’t shop anywhere else. Tony is friendly and knowledgable and the entire buying process is as smooth as you could hope for 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Francis was phenomenal to work with and the entire staff was helpful and made the process so enjoyable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I've been to many Ferrari dealerships over the years. Many have red velvet ropes around the the few cars they have in inventory and people that are dedicated to ignoring you. I guess my tattoos and cool hair didn't cut it. It's intimidating enough being around the greatest cars ever made that sell for equally intimidating prices, no matter your level of wealth. Eric and Andrew met me with polo shirts and a welcoming attitude. When you make the bucks to buy a Ferrari, the last thing you want to do is have to dress up and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

A wonderful experience purchasing our Ferrari FF. Bud is a very attentive salesman. He took his time and showed us every car we asked about in detail. Financing was easy!! All around a wonderful car buying experience!! Have had a few services done and the service department is amazing! James is easy to get a hold of and he always has a quick solution. Still a very satisfied customer. THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review