Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Tony Palmer was wonderful! Made my purchase as an out of state buyer seamless. The selection of cars beats any Ferrari dealer on the West Coast. Highly recommend Tony and his associates with your next Ferrari purchase.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Amazing, so helpful & accommodating! After all I’m spending over 300k on a 2020 GTC LUSSO

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Vroom

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I want to thank James Edmonds service manager at Ferrari Palm Beach for his Exceptional customer service and professional treatment he gave me when I took my Maserati for service. Ask for him for a VIP treatment Gino Suarez

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience, both with ordering process and delivery. The wait of a custom built Ferrari is long but it's worth it.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach 100% if you are shopping for a Ferrari, Maserati, or other trade-in cars they have in stock. My Auto sales consultant Tony was highly knowledgeable, low key, listened well and helped me make the right decision. Also noteworthy was the finance guy Eric who got me approved quickly and helped me get a low rate. Shopping for a luxury car can be challenging; however, the excellent service from the team at Maserati of Palm Beach made the process enjoyable. I am very excited about my new car. Again, I would strongly recommend Maserati of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I worked with Tony Palmer, and the rest of the team at Ferrari of Palm Beach, to purchase my dream Ferrari under the CPO program. It was one of the easiest and most professional transactions I have ever been part of. Tony took special care to make sure the car was perfect before I took delivery. I feel very fortunate to have worked with the whole team.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Francis DeRuschi was a pleasure to work with; is highly knowledgeable and very customer centric.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Calvin has gone over and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. Even after I was hot headed yelled and screamed posted bad reviews he still took it upon himself to make it happen. If this doesn’t say customer service I don’t know what will. He could of simply wrote me off and not gave it another thought. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

So I have been a customer of Ferrari of Palm Beach and specifically Tony Palmer for almost a year at this point. A little over a year ago I decided I wanted to buy a convertible Ferrari. I started looking all over and because of the relatively unique car market for used cars I ended up ordering a F8 Spider. I was first introduced to my sales associate, Tony Palmer, as a recommendation from a friend/colleague of mine who had purchased a number of Ferrari's from a dealership that he used to be affiliated with. Given a direct ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Francis and the sales team at this dealership did a great job with the purchase of my 488 spider. My questions and concerns were addressed in a very professional manner and their help shipping the car to another part of the country made the whole transaction seamless.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always been a pleasure to deal with the Staff at Ferrari of Palm Beach. They are very professional courteous and friendly. I'm very pleased to see that Tony Palmer has joined their sales force. I bought my first Ferrari from him years back. He is the consummate professional. In addition, Bud and Francis are both great. Enjoy talking to them about the history of the Brand and things to look for going forward. Also Tyler and George in Parts and Joseph in Service each provide courteous and professional service. Anyway, I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

At Ferrari of Palm Beach you’ll find some of the friendliest people you’ll encounter anywhere. Between Francis in sales and James in service, you’re going to work with great people all through your car buying and ownership experience. I can’t recommend this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Tony P at Ferrari of Palm Beach was by far one of the most transparent and professional sales advisors I've worked with in the exotic car market. Knowledgeable, no bs, and direct. +1 on overall customer service will certainly work with him and this dealership again

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Andrew Sulyok was extremely accommodating and the entire staff was very courteous and welcomed us as first time Ferrari buyers! We would not hesitate to shop there again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Eric used cars manager was spot on with what I would call a difficult demanding educated consumer. after doing my due diligence with a good number of Ferrari dealers Eric made it happen. Tony is assistant was extremely helpful and very willing to go the extra mile. Dawn in the office was also extremely helpful prompt efficient in returning emails and making things happen. This is my second Ferrari and I definitely would go back to Palm Beach Ferrari for a third. Welcome Calvin has the new general manager who came over from Long Island Ferrari who I also have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My vehicle was in for an annual service and to address a few electrical gremlins. Communication was frequent and comprehensive, especially as the issues became more complicated. The work was done quickly and competently. Joe and JR are both consummate professionals who understand what it takes to exceed high customer expectations. I highly recommend Ferrari of the Palm Beaches.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

James in the service department did a thorough job in a prepurchase inspection of the Dino I’m buying. He sent me photographs and a video of all the areas that I requested of him. He even did research for me and got me prices on a couple of things that needed addressing. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

To whom it may concern, I was very impressed with the service at Ferrari of Palm Beach. All I had to do was make on phone call to Joe in the service department and my car was picked up within the hour and the whole time it was there I was kept up to date with text messages. It was music to my ears that the only reason the wrench 🔧 sign came on was part of the general maintenance. Joe was very professional and the car was back in my garage at my house within a day or so, washed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Highly recommended the dealership . Marc and Anthony went above and beyond to make the purchase a pleasant experience. I’m looking forward to doing business with them in the future .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Purchased a 2020 R8 from Calvin and Andrew and couldn’t be happier. They were very professional, super friendly and handled all my needs. Dawn did a great job as well with the financing. Great team they have!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

The entire process of ordering and designing my Ferrari to the pick up of the new F8 was total ease and luxury. Ferrari of Palm Beach for the Win!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had a hard time deciding which one to buy....all are so nice. Bud is a great salesperson

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We have been to a few Ferrari dealerships. We found Ferrari Palm Beach most professional and hassle free to shop. The sales team have always been great at working with while at the dealership looking for the right car. And fabulous at following up when one comes available to view. Our new purchase took place because of such a thoughtful sales team member, Francis DeRuschi. He didn’t have an idea whether we were serious buyers yet he took 100% of his valuable time educating us with the new models. We literally didn’t have any intentions of buying a car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Need I say more? It’s Ferrari. Excellent care from sales to service. We first considered buying from Fort Lauderdale but chose Palm Beach dealer over them. Anthony is great for sales!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very professional, and easy to work with. Found the dream car we wanted. We will be coming back for another!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Francis and Eric are both just terrific. Men of their words, no BS and excellent customer service. They will go an extra mile for you and will be patient while doing it. Look no further!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

This is the best experience I have had buying a car. The team was awesome. Tony Palmer was attentive, knowledgeable, professional and caring. Tony followed up after the sale to make sure I did not need anything else. He even assisted my wife and I during the purchase of 2 Maserati next door

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Francis was phenomenal to work with and the entire staff was helpful and made the process so enjoyable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I've been to many Ferrari dealerships over the years. Many have red velvet ropes around the the few cars they have in inventory and people that are dedicated to ignoring you. I guess my tattoos and cool hair didn't cut it. It's intimidating enough being around the greatest cars ever made that sell for equally intimidating prices, no matter your level of wealth. Eric and Andrew met me with polo shirts and a welcoming attitude. When you make the bucks to buy a Ferrari, the last thing you want to do is have to dress up and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My service experience with James was very professional. His patience and attention to detail was great . Great job !

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic service and did everything as quick as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Amazing customer service. From pick up to delivery, didn’t have to lift a fingers. Couldn’t be any happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Francis and the staff at Ferrari Palm Beach were 1st rate in every way; Timely Communicatiom, Professionalism, and Courtesy. I am an out of state buyer, but they handled the extra steps in the process with aplomb. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I’ve had 2 Ferrari’s and 3 Maserati’s serviced at Ferrari over the past 4 -5 years. It’s consistently the best service experience possible. The work is done on time and well explained. JR Wagner, the service manager is terrific. He has gone out of his way on numerous occasions to get things done. Also, one side benefit is walking through the showroom while service is being done. It’s like going to an exotic car museum and it’s free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Handled an emergency repair to my car very promptly. Service advisor kept me updated all the time

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I was taken care of by Tony Palmer, and the whole experience of knowledge and gaining trust and answering questions on various aspects, technical, functional and economic, and feeling welcome was superlative. There was no sense of “I will care for this customer depending on whether I believe he will buy or just browse”. Everyone in the process afterwards was also very friendly and knowledgeable. The follow up on pending items was promptly executed without needing second follow-ups. All in all, a great customer experience. Now I only need to go on the track and actually enjoy the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to stop in. Professional service Great staff. If you happen to stop in, ask for Bud Root. Ferrari representative as kind, knowledgeable & friendly as they come

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

James in Service Department is the most responsive and thorough representative for Ferrari and I have been a Ferrari owner for 30years..the cars are great but to have after sale service is key Congrats to Ferrari of Palm Beach Thanks BK

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service. James was attentive and kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle service. JR is an exceptional manager as well. They always make you feel part of the family.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Helped me right away with a dead battery. Waited while the service was completed in a very short time. Thank you James & JR Byron

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I have been a customer of Ferrari Palm Beach for over a decade and have purchased 5 vehicles through them. My sales person has always been Bud Root. My recent experience was in designing and building a Tailor made 812 GTS. The experience was absolutely terrific. The care and concern from Bud Root in particular made the experience so memorable. The entire team at Palm Beach Ferrari , from the service people headed by JR to the GM, Calvin, just really care. They love what they do and it shows.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

First, everyone greeted me with a smile. Second, I was offered multiple times a beverage or if there was anything else I needed. Ambiance/ decor was delightful. Perfection is the word I would use. Bud Root especially was amazing to work with. Thank you for the exceptional experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I spent several weeks looking for the right truck for my family and I. During that time, I went to several dealerships where aggressive sales tactics, high mark-ups, poor communication, going back on deals discussed, and even lying were all too common. I happened to find a truck online at Ferrari of Palm Beach, which is approximately four hours from my residence. From the start, Francis was friendly and eager to help facilitate this sale as if I was in the showroom looking at the truck. He answered all my questions, and made sure I had all the information prior ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We visited the Ferrari of Palm Beach, Andrew was our salesman, just simply put we had an amazing experience, Andrew exhibits high level of professionalism and knowledge, most important was the level of patience, answers all your questions, no pressure at all, treats customers with utmost respect. The same goes with the rest of the staff, the manager, finance and front desk staff. Just truly an easy going, fun and exceptional experience. I highly recommend, if you head this way, Andrew is definitely your guy, call him up and make a great deal !!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Tony Palmer and team are exceptional

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Truly exceptional!! I made an out of state purchase from this dealership, and naturally had a few hiccups in the process as can be expected - what remained constant was the extraordinary commitment and professionalism from my sales rep; Tony Palmer. Tony went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that I was satisfied, he was diligent in keeping me updated and following up post purchase. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and I absolutely recommend working with Tony.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to deal with. Professional but most importantly knowledgeable. He knows Ferrari. What I appreciated as well was the no pressure attitude, completely different from the “other dealers” down south. Finance was so easy- she did an amazing job and got us in the car within twenty minutes of acceptance!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Joe in Service was magical in taking care of my needs and they always go out of their way to accommodate my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I’ve purchased 2 cars and had 5 cars serviced at Ferrari PB. I recently traded a car for a preowned Ferrari . I worked w Tony. He was exceptionally professional , competent and sincere. I never felt pressured to buy but guided through my purchase decision . I’ve dealt with other dealers but none compared to Ferrarri of PB . I purchased a prior Ferrari from a non Ferrari dealer but should I purchase another Ferrari , I would only get it from Tony and Ferrari PB. Their service team is also exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

We worked with a salesman Francis DeRuschi, what a gentleman and as patient and helpful as we ever had, especially during these difficult times. He recommended we gp to 52nd street in Manhattan when were in NY for further assistance, they were great and they worked with Francis. A great car made possible by a fabulous individual. Karen and Jeffrey Getelman

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Above and beyond the "call of duty" professionally dealt with my extended warranty......truly a pleasure. Purchasing an auto is just the initial step.....the quality of care keeps your brand loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service and value!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I have purchased a couple of Ferraris from Ferrari of Palm Beach. My experience has been excellent. I do not look elsewhere when it comes to Ferraris.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Service was fantastic and Joseph, the service manager was great to work with. KUDOS!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Joe was very informative and was able to get to the point of my 430’s issues and address them promptly. Thanks Joe for taking care of me. The dealership is very nice and everyone greets you and make you feel welcomed.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent dealership, Francis was extremely knowledgeable & professional and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to heading back there with my next purchase , very soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Andrew was a great salesman and made buying my new car as pleasant as could be. I highly Recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a hassle free and honest car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The service team always does a great job with the work and customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great And professional crew, Very quick turnaround for my annual service. I would highly recommend this dealership even if you need to commute a little bit.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Excellent customer service and great communication with clients.


Leave Us A Review