Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Tony was terrific and I could not have had a better salesman. Thanks Tony for putting me in my 458 spider!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I have been grateful to have owned over 25 cars the past 25 years - so we have had an enormous amount of experience dealing with a number of sales representatives, dealers and the like from California all the way to Florida. Some have been great and some have been sub par if I may be frank. We worked with Tony Palmer and I think he was amazing - very straightforward, accommodating considering that I was buying an Aston Martin from the dealership and having it shipped across country without looking at the car. I told him that I was dependent on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellence

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership and Francis DeRuschi. From arranging a test drive to acquiring the car of my dreams, Francis was there every step of the way. He listened to my desires and found the perfect vehicle for me at their sister dealership in Naples. Francis completely coordinated the trade in of my previous vehicle for a seamless transaction process. He checked on me several times to insure that all my needs were met through it all. Customized care at its very best!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Outstanding service. Service provided on time and complete. Very professional team.highly recommend using their service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Best service delivered efficiently with great customer focus. Bravo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I called to inquire on a car and they were exceptionally nice. I would definitely consider buying from them but the car was a little too much money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

How nice it is to be able to trust and rely on what is being told you by your sales person! And then watch it all come to fruition. Tony Palmer has been excellent in guiding my son and I through the entire process of buying our car, selecting all our options, keeping us informed throughout the build and finally the delivery of our car. It’s been a wonderful experience and best yet, absolutely no stress. A huge thanks to Tony.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had a great experience with James and his team. He was very thorough and kept me updated every step of the way with new findings and proposed resolutions. James totally honest and we were at ease knowing that my vehicles was in good and responsible hands. I would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Joe was amazing — very organized, detailed, personable and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Worked with Tony. Good guy. Made it a fun experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Recently purchased a G Wagon from the dealership. I was told it was a trade in on a Bentley. The vehicle when arrived at my home, was as described. Very nice however the sunroof had a minor issue sealing all the way. Called the dealer and talked to the general manager. Calvin Brown told me to take it in and have it adjusted. I did and they reimbursed me the cost of adjustment with their apologies there technicians didn’t catch that. When you buy from a first class dealership you get first class service and that’s what I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great experience with this dealership. Francis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Smooth seamless transaction, got to test drive 2 Ferraris before deciding on one. They went above and beyond to accommodate my every request. True and Honest Professionals.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Tony went above and beyond to make sure this purchase was easy, efficient and as perfect as possible. In this day and age that says a lot about the person and the dealership behind him. I bought the car unseen, and he took time to send me tons of pictures and videos to ease my mind and ensure that the car was in pristine condition. I can't thank him enough and will buy my second Ferrari from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Tony Palmer was a great salesperson to work with. Very professional and communicates very well. He made a potentially stressful purchase easy. Always responds within a reasonable time with questions. Thanks Tony! Sent pictures periodically as items were being addressed updating me on progress.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Fully satisficed

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Felt with Francis. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

James in service was very accommodating and supportive of everything my car required during a service issue. I appreciated no over billing.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Addressed what I needed promptly and perfectly. Really good people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Reliable and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Very professional and a sense of urgency to get my car in.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Outstanding service! Flatbed towing company went above and beyond to locate tool to unlock drive gears. Service department was quick and efficient in diagnosing and resolving issue. Fantastic communication throughout!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great experience from initial contact with Emily Rose at their sister location in Naples thru delivery. GM Eric was very professional, honest and demonstrated attentive follow thru. I did my deal from distance and timely pick up of trade in from my home and delivery of new car exactly as promised created a seamless, stress free experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Excellent service every time! James always answers his phone and is wonderfully accommodating!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

James Edmond deserves an A+ for the manner in which he handled my car’s technical issues for the last number of years. It is a pleasure to work with him. Stan Gleich

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Joe was awesome. Experience was seamless

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Palm Beach Ferrari just serviced my F-8, they scheduled the pick-up, right on time. The service manager assigned kept me informed and the car was ready on time. They scheduled delivery, well done, and the choice of carrier was also a credit to the efficiency of Ferrari.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Always quick at fixing things. Great service department

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I have bought and traded 2 Ferraris at this dealership within the past 4 years. Most recently trading my Ferrari F8 Spyder for a 812 Superfast. On each deal, I dealt directly with the used car manager, Eric Satter. I have bought and sold many cars in my lifetime. I can say that the level of service and attention given to me by this dealership and in particular, Mr. Satter, was among the best I have ever experienced. Honest straightforward, accommodating and friendly are but a few of the adjectives I would use to describe this dealership. I recommend Ferrari of West Palm ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Great people and great service !!! People couldn’t be nicer.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

“ I can’t, thank Tony Palmer enough for his professional, proficient and expertise in helping me purchase my Ferrari Portofino. The sale was smooth and effortless, and Tony did a great job of keeping me abreast of the process. I would recommend him to everyone.” Richard Steinberg

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

James was great ! He took care of all my cars needs in a professional and expeditious manner… I would highly recommend this dealership for all of your needs

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Great service great response. Courteous amd professional

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Excellent James scheduled me the same day and performed the necessary services successfully

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Just recently has my Portifino serviced at Ferrari of Palm Beach! Excellent service, very professional, and made me feel like Family!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very Professional Service Advisor and Technicians

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Superb from start to finish. Excellent communication every step of the way. They appear to love my Ferrari as much as I do!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Wonderful experience! James and his team were thorough and efficient in every aspect thru the entire experience. I was totally at ease knowing that my vehicles were in responsible hands. I would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach to anyone looking to purchase or service a Ferrari

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Joe my service advisor was very knowledgeable and kept me informed during my car’s repair. Definitely would recommend Ferrari of Palm Beach. Especially my advisor Joe.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great experience! All the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Eric, the preowned manager was very professional, and made thing happen. Tony, the sales person was exactly what I expected. He was referred to me by a good friend and as other reviews mention, he was the best. He’s the most personable, knowledgeable, and responsive salesman you can find. Only work with him! 👍👌

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

This a is a dealership I shall do business in the future. I love the car and Francis my sales contact really did a outstanding service for me. My wife and my self we're very satisfied. Thanks Eric

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great service and customer service is great.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Everything went smooth and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Top tier across the board

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Thank you Ferrari of Palm Beach! I had a wonderful experience thanks to James in service. He was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend using this store for your service needs. Thanks again James!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Fitted Apple CarPlay genuine ferrari accessory to my Lusso , super efficient. quick turnaround , over exemplary

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

No matter how hard the problem is to solve, this Dealership has your back! Good People to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Thank you Ferrari of Palm Beach! I am blessed to say I have bought two Ferraris from here, and will definitely be buying more. The showroom is impressive, the staff is knowledgeable, and the client experience is exceptional. My client advisor, Tony Palmer is a wonderful human being and will help make your automotive dreams come true. He is a true car enthusiast as well as an honest salesperson who will never steer you wrong. He is the only person I trust buying a car from. If that isn’t enough, James in the service department is a pleasure to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I worked with Francis DeRuschi to purchase a used car they had recieved on a trade in for a vehicle. From the begininning Francis was nothing short of professional, very responsive in questions, information, and sending additional pictures since I was not local to see the dealership. We had a hassle free agreement on price, and I decided to fly out to see the vehicle in person. In person, the conditon of the car matched the descriptions, and the dealership was nice enough to arrange a technician to work with me so I could perform my own inspection. In the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Always a First Class experience at Ferrari of Palm Beach. James did an outstanding job today to get me in and out of Service as quickly as possible. Bud, always the consummate professional warmly welcomed and gave my desired update on current inventory. Highly Recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Ferrari WPB was great! Their service and attention to detail was spot on. They just worked on my 430 scuderia and all is good!! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I purchased a vehicle sight unseen and it turned out to be one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Tony Palmer was fantastic in coordinating the entire process. Everything from taking detailed pictures and video of the vehicle, following up with the car transport company to ensuring I received all the paperwork as discussed. Tony made it a truly pleasurable car buying experience. Tony and his team are honest and very professional. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I had an incredible experience purchasing my dream car at Ferrari of Palm Beach, thanks to Tony Palmer. From the moment I walked into the dealership until I took delivery of my new car, Tony provided exceptional service and guidance throughout the entire transaction. Tony's expertise and passion for these iconic vehicles shone through, and he went above and beyond to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted. He patiently answered all my questions, provided valuable insights, and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. The entire team at Ferrari of Palm Beach was professional, accommodating, and made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I made an online inquiry about a vehicle at Ferrari of Palm Beach and Tony Palmer contacted me promptly and was knowledgable and informative. I drove to Palm Beach Florida to make the purchase and I was very pleased with the car and my transaction. Tony was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Tony Palmer was my sales rep. It was nice to buy a car without pressure!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Seemless negotiation for consignment with a great deal on the table within 24 hours. No hassle or difficulty in paperwork. I was always kept in the loop during each phase of the transaction up until the net proceeds were wired into my account. What else could be better?

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Kept me well informed, and very professional. Thx, Joe

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

By far the Ferrari of Palm Beach has been my best experience in servicing. The staff is very professional, efficient and organized. They were able to fix issues I had that the previous 2 Ferrari dealers from Texas were not able to fix.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Ferrari of Palm Beach exceeded my expectations. I know I’m in good hands when getting my Roma serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Began diagnosing my car as soon as it arrived. Joe, the service representative kept me informed as the work progressed. GREAT guy, very informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. Work was completed promptly and as promised. Very pleased with Ferrari Palm beach

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned car online and through phone conversations. Delivery of car was very smooth with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Best customer service! Always on time, friendly staff. Clean environment, Vert responsive for calls, text, email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Ferrari of Palm Beach provides exceptional service. Joe my service advisor was extremely helpful and was excellent with communicating updates throughout service.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

TonyPalmer and Eric Sattar were extremely pleasant to deal with. Love my new Superfast and these two great individuals made it happen Superfast as well. Never seen the vehicle in person and the buying experience was wonderful. Vehicle was delivered here in Texas as described.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Professional , courteous effective a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Joe in Service is excellent Very professional and ensures the customer is 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I always receive incredible service at Ferrari of Palm Beach. I have been a customer since 2019 and have had annual services done, batteries replaced, binnacle replaced and sticky buttons restored to perfection. These guys are the only ones that I trust to work on my Ferrari 458.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Top notch experience at Ferrari of Palm Beach service department. Diagnosed the issue accurately and corrected it quickly and on time. When another issue surfaced, my service rep James and GM Calvin went above and beyond my expectations. This is the only place I will service my Ferrari.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

I’ve been to this dealer for service many times and it’s always a very positive experience. The work gets done quickly and correctly and service is excellent. I’ve had JR a number of times and he’s been great.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Dealership and Francis and Dawn (Finance) was great. Process where they are relying on Ferrari NA for info is poor. This is my 4th Ferrari in 15 years so I am used to it 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Prompt, accommodating, and courteous team with minimum wait time for simple service issues. Customer lounge is also comfortable and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Our experience with Tony was excellent. The handling of our purchase was very efficient. It couldn't have gone any smoother. Also, the car is everything we expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Tony Palmer made my car buying experience top-notch! Patient, knowledgeable, and attentive, he ensured everything was seamless. Highly recommend Tony for a memorable purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

GREAT EXPIERENCE Francis provided the highest degree of professionalism and honesty during my car purchase. He made purchasing a automobile a pleasant experience again…..Thank you Francis you’re the best…...Thanks Again…Don

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

The team at Ferrari Palm Beach did a great job of dealing with my warranty claim and annual service. Joe was fantastic with communicating with me and keep the work on track and, JR and Calvin were great at navigating the required authorization. Overall I’m very pleased with the quality of the work and service performed and the outstanding and professional customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Tony is the best! Got an 812 SuperFast and 488 Spider from Him! Also waiting on an SF90 / Purosangue! Tony is the man and ferrari is the best, go nowhere else ! Hit him up!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023


Leave Us A Review